top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

VAFA Team of the Year

Nine SKOB stars make the shortlist for the best in Premier Division

Congratulations to our nine SKOBBERs who have made the shortlist for the 50 man squad.

All have had outstanding seasons and would be worthy of making the final 22 - to be announced shortly. In the meantime, congrats to these greats of SKOB

Sam Cameron (Defender), Josh Tynan (Defender), Will Coates (Ruck)

Luke Winter (Midfield), Cam Hodges (Midfield), Cal Matheson (Midfield)

Mitch Wallis (Forward), Josh Wallis (Forward), Shaun Kennedy (Forward)

139 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page