SKOB

seniors

SKOB Seniors and Reserves play in the Premier Section of the VAFA.

See below for fixture

Men's small.jpg

Collegians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King

10/04/21 (Sat)

Round

1

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Collegians

1

Time

Venue

10/04/21 (Sat)

Date

1

Round

Men's small.jpg

Old Brighton

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Brighton Beach Oval

17/04/21 (Sat)

Round

2

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Brighton

1

Time

Venue

17/04/21 (Sat)

Date

2

Round

Men's small.jpg

Old Xaverians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

24/04/21 (Sat)

Round

3

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Xaverians

1

Time

Venue

24/04/21 (Sat)

Date

3

Round

Men's small.jpg

Old Scotch

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Camberwell Sports Ground

01/05/21 (Sat)

Round

4

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Scotch

1

Time

Venue

01/05/21 (Sat)

Date

4

Round

Men's small.jpg

Old Trinity

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

08/05/21 (Sat)

Round

5

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Trinity

1

Time

Venue

08/05/21 (Sat)

Date

5

Round

Men's small.jpg

Old Melburnians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Elsternwick Park

15/05/21 (Sat)

Round

6

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Melburnians

1

Time

Venue

15/05/21 (Sat)

Date

6

Round

Men's small.jpg

St Bernards

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

22/05/21 (Sat)

Round

7

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

St Bernards

1

Time

Venue

22/05/21 (Sat)

Date

7

Round

Men's small.jpg

Caulfield Grammarians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Glenhuntly Oval

29/05/21 (Sat)

Round

8

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Caulfield Grammarians

1

Time

Venue

29/05/21 (Sat)

Date

8

Round

Men's small.jpg

University Blues

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Melbourne Uni

05/06/21 (Sat)

Round

9

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

University Blues

1

Time

Venue

05/06/21 (Sat)

Date

9

Round

Men's small.jpg

Old Melburnians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

St Kevins College

19/06/21 (Sat)

Round

10

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Melburnians

1

Time

Venue

19/06/21 (Sat)

Date

10

Round

Men's small.jpg

Collegians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Harry Trott Oval

26/06/21 (Sat)

Round

11

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Collegians

1

Time

Venue

26/06/21 (Sat)

Date

11

Round

Men's small.jpg

Old Scotch

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

03/07/21 (Sat)

Round

12

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Scotch

1

Time

Venue

03/07/21 (Sat)

Date

12

Round

Men's small.jpg

Old Xaverians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Toorak Park

24/07/21 (Sat)

Round

13

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Xaverians

1

Time

Venue

24/07/21 (Sat)

Date

13

Round

Men's small.jpg

Old Brighton

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

31/07/21 (Sat)

Round

14

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Brighton

1

Time

Venue

31/07/21 (Sat)

Date

14

Round

Men's small.jpg

St Bernards

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

St Bernards College

07/08/21 (Sat)

Round

15

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

St Bernards

1

Time

Venue

07/08/21 (Sat)

Date

15

Round

Men's small.jpg

Caulfield Grammarians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

14/08/21 (Sat)

Round

16

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Caulfield Grammarians

1

Time

Venue

14/08/21 (Sat)

Date

16

Round

Men's small.jpg

Old Trinity

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Daley Oval

21/08/21 (Sat)

Round

17

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Trinity

1

Time

Venue

21/08/21 (Sat)

Date

17

Round

Men's small.jpg

Uni Blues

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

28/08/21 (Sat)

Round

18

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Uni Blues

1

Time

Venue

28/08/21 (Sat)

Date

18

Round