SKOB

seniors

SKOB Seniors and Reserves play in the Premier Section of the VAFA.

See below for fixture

Collegians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King

04/04/20 (Sat)

Round

1

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Collegians

1

Time

Venue

04/04/20 (Sat)

Date

1

Round

Old Brighton

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Brighton Beach Oval

18/04/20 (Sat)

Round

2

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Brighton

1

Time

Venue

18/04/20 (Sat)

Date

2

Round

Old Xaverians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

25/04/20 (Sat)

Round

3

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Xaverians

1

Time

Venue

25/04/20 (Sat)

Date

3

Round

Old Scotch

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Camberwell Sports Ground

02/05/20 (Sat)

Round

4

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Scotch

1

Time

Venue

02/05/20 (Sat)

Date

4

Round

Old Trinity

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

09/05/20 (Sat)

Round

5

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Trinity

1

Time

Venue

09/05/20 (Sat)

Date

5

Round

Old Melburnians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Elsternwick Park

16/05/20 (Sat)

Round

6

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Melburnians

1

Time

Venue

16/05/20 (Sat)

Date

6

Round

St Bernards

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

23/05/20 (Sat)

Round

7

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

St Bernards

1

Time

Venue

23/05/20 (Sat)

Date

7

Round

Caulfield Grammarians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Glenhuntly Oval

30/05/20 (Sat)

Round

8

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Caulfield Grammarians

1

Time

Venue

30/05/20 (Sat)

Date

8

Round

University Blues

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Melbourne Uni

13/06/20 (Sat)

Round

9

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

University Blues

1

Time

Venue

13/06/20 (Sat)

Date

9

Round

Old Melburnians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

St Kevins College

20/06/20 (Sat)

Round

10

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Melburnians

1

Time

Venue

20/06/20 (Sat)

Date

10

Round

Collegians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Harry Trott Oval

27/06/20 (Sat)

Round

11

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Collegians

1

Time

Venue

27/06/20 (Sat)

Date

11

Round

Old Scotch

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

18/07/20 (Sat)

Round

12

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Scotch

1

Time

Venue

18/07/20 (Sat)

Date

12

Round

Old Xaverians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Toorak Park

25/07/20 (Sat)

Round

13

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Xaverians

1

Time

Venue

25/07/20 (Sat)

Date

13

Round

Old Brighton

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

01/08/20 (Sat)

Round

14

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Brighton

1

Time

Venue

01/08/20 (Sat)

Date

14

Round

St Bernards

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

St Bernards College

08/08/20 (Sat)

Round

15

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

St Bernards

1

Time

Venue

08/08/20 (Sat)

Date

15

Round

Caulfield Grammarians

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

15/08/20 (Sat)

Round

16

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Caulfield Grammarians

1

Time

Venue

15/08/20 (Sat)

Date

16

Round

Old Trinity

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

Daley Oval

22/08/20 (Sat)

Round

17

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Old Trinity

1

Time

Venue

22/08/20 (Sat)

Date

17

Round

Uni Blues

Date

Venue

Time

14:00

TH King Oval

29/08/20 (Sat)

Round

18

SKOB Seniors

SKOB Reserves

Uni Blues

1

Time

Venue

29/08/20 (Sat)

Date

18

Round

© St Kevin's Old Boys Football Club 2020

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon